

25th ANNUAL REPORT 2017 - 2018



25th ANNUAL REPORT 2017-2018

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Sohan Lal - Managing Director

Mrs. Meena Rastogi Director

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Independent Director Mr. Dinesh Chand Goel Independent Director

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr. Tushar Rastogi

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Sakshi

COMMITTEES OF BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Dinesh Chand Goel Chairman Mr. Sohan Lal Member Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Member

Ms. Sakshi Member Secretary

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mrs. Meena Rastogi - Chairperson Mr. Dinesh Chand Goel Member Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Member

Ms. Sakshi Member Secretary

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Dinesh Chand Goel - Chairman Mrs. Meena Rastogi Member Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Member

Ms. Sakshi Member Secretary

REGISTRAR & SHARE TRANSFER AGENTS

M/s Skyline Financial Services Private Limited

D-153/A, Ist Floor Okhla Industrial Area

Phase-I, New Delhi-110020

Contact No. 011-40450193-97, 011-26812682-83

REGISTERED & CORPORATE OFFICE

R-4, Unti-103 First Floor, Khirki Extention Main Road, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017

SUBSIDIARY

Kautilya Infotech Limited

BANKERS

DBS Bank Ltd. Capitol Point, Baba Kharak Singh Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001

Axis Bank Ltd.

Elora, Commercial Unit 1-4,

CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharastra-400614

ICICI Bank Ltd

Sector- 18, Noida (UP)

STATUTORY AUDITORS

M/s Pawan K. Agrawal & Co. Chartered Accountants, A-58, Sector - 65,

Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301,

SECRETARIAL AUDITORS

DATT GANESH & ASSOCIATES

Company Secretaries 389 - G, Pocket 2

Mayur Vihar, Phase -1, New Delhi - 110091