

VASUNDHARA RASAYANS LTD.

Regd. Office: Shed No. 42, Phase II, IDA Mallapur, Hyderabad - 500076. T.S., INDIA Tel: +91 40 23437617/27 CIN No.: L24110TG1987PLC007242 e-mail: info@vrlindia.in Mumbai Off.: Hem Prakash Building, 1st FIr., Room No.4, 90/92 Kazi Sayed Street, Mandvi, Mumbai - 400003. Maharashtra Tel: +91 22 65806423, 23402924 Factory: C-104, MIDC, Mahad, Raigad, Maharashtra - 402 309, Tel: +91 2145 232220/1

Date:03.08.2018

The Executive Director,

The Stock Exchange, Mumbai

1st Floor, Rotunda Building,

B.S.Marg, Fort,

Mumbai-400 001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Compliance of Regulation 34 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015-Reg.

Notice of Annual General Meeting, Remote E-Voting information and Book Closure.

Ref: VASUNDHARA RASAYANS LIMITED

SCRIP CODE: 538634

This is to inform you that the Annual General Meeting of the Company will be held at11:00 A.M. on Saturday, 25th August 2018. Pursuant to the provisions of Section 91 of the Companies Act, 2013, the Registrar of Members and the Share transfer books of the Company will remain closed from Saturday, 18th August, 2018 to Saturday, 25th August, 2018 (both days inclusive). The e-voting period commences on Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018 at 10:00 am and ends on 24th August, 2018, Friday at 5:00 pm.

This is for your information and records.

Regards

For VasundharaRasayans Limited

Director

Din no:00117331

■ VASUNDHARA RASAYANS LIMITED ■

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Prakash Chand Jain - Director

Rajesh Pokerna - Managing Director
Sunil Kumar Jain - Whole-time Director
Sanjay Kumar Jain - Whole-time Director

Pravichandra Majumdar Popatlal - Director
Parag Ashok Sharma - Director
Rajiv Pritidas Kakodkar - Director
Rajesh Kumar Jain - Director

Seema Jain - Women Director
Pradeep Kumar Jain - Independent Director
Khivraj Naresh Kumar - Independent Director

STATUTORY COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Pradeep Kumar Jain - Chairman Khivraj Naresh Kumar - Member Rajesh Kumar Jain - Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Pradeep Kumar Jain - Chairman
Khivraj Naresh Kumar - Member
Rajesh Kumar Jain - Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Pradeep Kumar Jain - Chairman
Prakash Chand Jain - Member
Sunil Kumar Jain - Member
Rajesh Pokerna - Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Prakash Chand Jain - Chairman Sunil Kumar Jain - Member Rajesh Pokerna - Member

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Sunil Kumar Jain

COMPANY SECRETARY

Siddhartha Agarwal

■ VASUNDHARA RASAYANS LIMITED ■

AUDITORS

M/s. Mamta Jain & Associates, Chartered Accountants 14, Walkins Lane, Howrah-711101 (WB),

Email: mamtajain20@gmail.com

INTERNAL AUDITOR

M/s.S.B.Kabra & Co. Charted Accountant 3-5-378/1, Metro Towers Vithawadi, Narayanaguda Hyderabad-500029.

SECRETARIAL AUDITOR

Mrs. Rakhi Agarwal 6-3-660, Flat 520, Block 4, Amrit Apartments, Kapadia Lane, Somajiguda, Hyderabad -500 082

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Shri. Siddhartha Agarwal

REGISTRAR & TRANSFER AGENT

CIL SECURITIES LIMITED 214, Raghavaratna Towers, Chiragali Lane, Abids Hyderabad,500001 Phone # +91-040-2320 2465

Email ID: <u>advisors@cilsecurities.com</u>
Website: www.**cilsecurities**.com

FACTORY

C-104, MIDC Industrial Area, Mahad (Dist, Raigad), Maharashtra.

REGISTERED OFFICE:

Shed no. 42, Phase II, IDA, Mallapur, Hyderabad – 500076

Phone no.: 040-23437617, 040-23437623

Fax no.: 040-23437627

Email: info@vasundhararasayans.in