

2022-23 ANNUALREPORT



Growing Together!





CORPORATE PROFILES

GUIDED BY EXCELLENCE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman (Non-Executive)

Mr. Ritu Raj Peswani

Non Executive Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Satya Narayan Gupta

Mr. Yashwant Vaswani

Executive Directors

Mr. Babu Lal Baghwar

Independent Director

Mr. Ashok Kumar Suri

Independent Director

Mr. Ritu Raj Peswani

Independent Director

Ms. Supriya Goyal

°KMP °

Company Secretary

MS. SAKSHI AGRAWAL WTD

MR. YASHWANT VASWANI **CFO**

MR. KUSHAL VASWANI

Audit Committee

01

Independent Director Chairperson Mr. Ritu Raj Peswani

02

Non Executive Directors Member 1

Mr. Satya Narayan Gupta

03

Independent Director Member 2

Mr. Ashok Kumar Suri

04

Director Member 3

Mr. Yashwant Vaswani

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

01

Independent Director Chairperson

Mr. Ashok Kumar Suri

02

Non Executive Directors Member 1

Mr. Satya Narayan Gupta

03

Independent Director Member 2

Mr. Ritu Raj Peswani

Stakeholders Relationship Comittee

01

Independent Director Chairperson

Mr. Ritu Raj Peswani

02

Non Executive Directors
Member 1

Mr. Satya Narayan Gupta

03

Independent Director Member 2

Mr. Ashok Kumar Suri

Team of Auditors



Statutory Auditors

M/s Amitabh Agrawal & Co Chartered Accountants

02

Cost Auditors

M/s Sanat Joshi & Associates
Cost Accountants

03

Secretarial Auditor

M/s Mayank Arora & Co Company Secretaries

04

Internal Auditors

M/s Agrawal Jain & Co. Chartered Accountants

BANKERS

01 STATE BANK OF INDIA, RAIPUR

02 BANK OF BARODA, RAIPUR

O3 IDBI BANK LIMITED, RAIPUR